Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Mysticborn Productions

May 20, 2020

Episode 1 


Wrath of the Forgotten is an Asian-inspired Fantasy audio show about friendship, duty, and sacrifice. Follow the Exploits of Diasko Nori, an Imperial Bodyguard who is sent to protect a reckless, but passionate princess named Twisha Flara, and her two best friends Pite Apisa, and Ranadashi Rayko as they embark on dangerous, but exciting adventures. Meanwhile, a mysterious figure named Tov is trying to free ancient and long-forgotten gods and goddesses. If Tov succeeds, then the land will be plunged into war and chaos. 


Written by, Narrated by, and Produced by Michael Ignacio Jr. 


Artwork by JdSarte


Music and Sound effects obtained from a subscription to /


Rated T for Teen for description of violent fight scenes and fantastical mayhem. 


Episode 1: And So it Begins



Daisko Nori - Xathien 

Tov - Andre Vernot 

Urae - Caitlin Rosentraub 

Twisha Flara - Bonnie Bogovich  

Gayjock, Kwo - Ernest Robinson

Headmaster Hatti, Sorrio - Anthony Morales

Ulie, Deonda - Mallory Echelmeyer

Boi Blis - Emily Waters 

Captain Jaji - Peyton Mogley

Ogoy Bogoy- Tom Laflin

Quququququququ - Walter Thornburgh


Music by:

Forgotten Ones - By Will Van De Crommert 

A Place Beyond Belief by Sander Kalmeijer

Mystical Rhymes by Michele Nobler

Stay With Me by Zane Conrad

Melano By Adrian Berenguer

A Life So Free by Neil Cross

Reflections by L. Pagiaro

Welcome Home by Neil Cross

Action movie Music Score by Bobby Cole

Joy by Adrian Berenguer

Toony Loons by Patrick Smith

Violet Clouds by Lance Conrad

The Lucky Ones by Michael Vignola