Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Mysticborn Productions

Mar 23, 2022

Manchester Hotties VII


Mystic Tales: Season 1 is a 20 episode audio anthology, with amazing original content written by Michael Ignacio Jr. This audio anthology has an amazing cast, great music, and sfx. Many of the ‘shorts’ are connected to other Mysticborn Productions intellectual properties, while others are original and standalone. 


Music and Sound Effects obtained through a subscription through We are allowed to use these stock music and sound effects commercially. 


All of the characters in Mystic Tales: Season 1 are fictional and original, and any likeness or similarity to anyone living, dead, or fictional is purely coincidence. 


Written and produced by Michael Ignacio Jr.


Artwork done by JdSarte


If you would like to become a Patron on Patreon

and support our company's growth,

please follow the following link: 




Karen- Addigale Stewart 

Chuck - Anthony Morales

Greg - Clever Hooves

Madison - Nicolle Zambrano

Olivia - Abby Espiritu

Narrator - Anthony McCloud



Fairy Tale Female Vocal by Psystein

Sweet Nothings by Donnavan Glenn

Infinity by Simon Jomphe Lepine

Sweet Memory by Bobby Cole

Simple 8-bit game loop by Jabameister 

Electrobad ass challenge by Oleksandr Koltsov 

Soft Horror Piano Drone by Bobby Cole 

Odious Signs by Humans win

Suspense Horror Movie Music by Bobble Cole

Horror Film Opening by Bobby Cole

Nightmare by John Pristonne

Season of the Wizard by Scott Lee Cupp