Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Mysticborn Productions

Feb 2, 2022

Born for This


Mystic Tales: Season 1 is a 20 episode audio anthology, with amazing original content written by Michael Ignacio Jr. This audio anthology has an amazing cast, great music, and sfx. Many of the ‘shorts’ are connected to other Mysticborn Productions intellectual properties, while others are original and standalone. 


Music and Sound Effects obtained through a subscription through We are allowed to use these stock music and sound effects commercially. 


All of the characters in Mystic Tales: Season 1 are fictional and original, and any likeness or similarity to anyone living, dead, or fictional is purely coincidence. 


Written and produced by Michael Ignacio Jr.


Artwork done by JdSarte


If you would like to become a Patron on Patreon

and support our company's growth,

please follow the following link: 




Robin- Richard Coombs

Debra-  Abby Espiritu 

Communication Officer Jones - Morris Seng

Narrator- Midori Vieitel




Fairy Tale Female Vocal by Psystein

Mellow Monday by Humans Win

Unsettling Slow Horror Ambiance by Gerardo Garcia Jr.  

Connecting Shadows by Michael Vignola

The Night He came home by Bobby Cole

Season of the Wizard by Scott Lee Cupp