Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Mysticborn Productions

May 6, 2020

Legend 11: Born from Imagination, Dreams, and The Aoela Spirit

Legends of the Aoela is written and narrated by Michael Ignacio Jr. 

Artwork by JdSarte

Music obtained through a subscription from Audioblocks/Storyblocks. 

Stock music is the the following:

A Happy Moment By Vaeceslav Dragnov

Hope 3 by Daniel Bordovsky

Gather the Clans by Vlado Hudec

Live Your Life by Keith Anthony Holden

The Little Things by Will Van de Crommert