Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Mysticborn Productions

Nov 18, 2020

Written, Narrated, and Produced by Michael Ignacio Jr.

Featuring Mallory Echelmeyer as Zebi!

Artwork by JdSarte

Music obtained through a subscription to Storyblocks/Audioblocks.

Rated T for Teen Please like, subscribe, and Share.

If You would like to Support us on Patreon, please use the following link:

Music List is Below:

A Yearning Heart by Martin Pidsley

Searching for Hope by Neil Cross

Lover’s Dream by Neil Cross

Beautiful Dream by Neil Cross

Sunrise without You by Jason Donnley

November Rain by Jason Donnley

Sad Goodbyes by Mark Kueffuer

Dreaming of You by Neil Cross

We Are Nowhere by Sander Kalmeijer