Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Mysticborn Productions

Nov 11, 2020

Written, Narrated, and Produced by Michael Ignacio Jr.

Artwork by JdSarte

Music obtained through a subscription to Storyblocks/Audioblocks.

Rated T for Teen

Please like, subscribe, and Share. If You would like to Support us on Patreon, please use the following link:

Music List is Below:

A Yearning Heart by Martin Pidsley

As the Rain Sadly Falls by Emanuele Dentoni

The Life Beyond by Neil Cross

A Sad Orchestral String Story by Bobby Cole

The City of the Soul by Emanuele Dentoni

Searching for Hope by Neil Cross

Winter Rose by Robert John Mete

We Are Nowhere by Sander Kalmeijer