Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Mysticborn Productions

Sep 30, 2020

Written, Narrated, and Produced by Michael Ignacio Jr.

Artwork by JdSarte

Music obtained through a subscription to Storyblocks/Audioblocks.

Rated T for Teen

Please like, subscribe, and Share. If You would like to Support us on Patreon, please use the following link:

Music List is Below:

A Yearning Heart by Martin Pidsley

Sad Piano, Cello, and Violin By Valentina Gribanova

Impronte By Emanuele Dentoni

Sad Goodbyes By Mark Kueffner

Through the Eyes by Michele Nobler

We Are Nowhere by Sander Kalmeijer