Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Mysticborn Productions

Sep 23, 2020

Written, Narrated, and Produced by Michael Ignacio Jr.

Artwork by JdSarte

Music obtained through a subscription to Storyblocks/Audioblocks.

Rated T for Teen

Please like, subscribe, and Share.

If You would like to Support us on Patreon, please use the following link:

Music List is Below:

A Yearning Heart by Martin Pidsley

Drowse By Emanuele Dentoni

Searching For Hope by Neil Cross

Waltz of Sorrow by Frederic Bernard

Through the Eyes by Michele Nobler

Sunrise Without You by Jason Donnley

Hiding the Tears by Neil Cross

Lovers Dream by Neil Cross

Choosing Not to Return by Michelle Nobler

We Are Nowhere by Sander Kalmeijer