Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Mysticborn Productions

May 18, 2022

You Scratch My Back


Mystic Tales: Season 1 is a 20 episode audio anthology, with amazing original content written by Michael Ignacio Jr. This audio anthology has an amazing cast, great music, and sfx. Many of the ‘shorts’ are connected to other Mysticborn Productions intellectual properties, while others are original and standalone. 


Music and Sound Effects obtained through a subscription through We are allowed to use these stock music and sound effects commercially. 


All of the characters in Mystic Tales: Season 1 are fictional and original, and any likeness or similarity to anyone living, dead, or fictional is purely coincidence. 


Written and produced by Michael Ignacio Jr.


Artwork done by JdSarte


If you would like to become a Patron on Patreon

and support our company's growth,

please follow the following link: 




Phobia aka Vanessa McMasters - Nicolle Zambrano

Doom Daddy - Walter Thornburgh

Reaper- Richard Coombs 

Street Vamp Named Miles -  Clever Hooves

Street Vamp Named Connie - Gina Moravec 

Street Vamp Named Morris - Morris Seng

Street Vamp named Kae -  Mallory Echelmeyer

Street Vamp named Aubrey - Aryn Rozelle

Narrator - Anthony McCloud



Fairy Tale Female Vocal by Psystein

The Other Side by Adrian Berenguer

Futurewave by Gushito 

You saved me by Michael Vignola

Our Forests by Tunc Alicioglu

West Coast Thing by James Szklarec

Inspiring Epic fight action exciting trailer by Volodymyr Piddubnyk

Epic Trailer Music by Valentina Gribanova

Season of the Wizard by Scott Lee Cupp