Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Mysticborn Productions

Apr 13, 2022

The Ferryman


Mystic Tales: Season 1 is a 20 episode audio anthology, with amazing original content written by Michael Ignacio Jr. This audio anthology has an amazing cast, great music, and sfx. Many of the ‘shorts’ are connected to other Mysticborn Productions intellectual properties, while others are original and standalone. 


Music and Sound Effects obtained through a subscription through We are allowed to use these stock music and sound effects commercially. 


All of the characters in Mystic Tales: Season 1 are fictional and original, and any likeness or similarity to anyone living, dead, or fictional is purely coincidence. 


Written and produced by Michael Ignacio Jr.


Artwork done by JdSarte


If you would like to become a Patron on Patreon

and support our company's growth,

please follow the following link: 




Gilter - Walter Thornburgh

Wallana  - Mallory Echelmeyer

Freegar - Clever Hooves

Narrator - Michael Ignacio Jr. 



Fairy Tale Female Vocal by Psystein

Your Beautiful Green by Luis Berra

Lent Piano classical soft by Raighes Factory

Seeds don’t ask for permission by Luis Berra

Always by Keith Anthony Holden

Season of the Wizard by Scott Lee Cupp