Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Mysticborn Productions

Apr 20, 2022

The Dread Witch


Mystic Tales: Season 1 is a 20 episode audio anthology, with amazing original content written by Michael Ignacio Jr. This audio anthology has an amazing cast, great music, and sfx. Many of the ‘shorts’ are connected to other Mysticborn Productions intellectual properties, while others are original and standalone. 


Music and Sound Effects obtained through a subscription through We are allowed to use these stock music and sound effects commercially. 


All of the characters in Mystic Tales: Season 1 are fictional and original, and any likeness or similarity to anyone living, dead, or fictional is purely coincidence. 


Written and produced by Michael Ignacio Jr.


Artwork done by JdSarte


If you would like to become a Patron on Patreon

and support our company's growth,

please follow the following link: 




Uncle Branka - Richard Coombs

Zoria - Addigale Stewart

Zandal -  Loganne Digma 

Rosalina- Nicolle Zambrano 

Narrator - Midori Vieitel



Fairy Tale Female Vocal by Psystein

Two Lucky Cents by Raighes Factory

Wandering by Marshall Usinger

Within our Home by Patrick Smith 

Beautiful Emotional Piano by Psystein

Season of the Wizard by Scott Lee Cupp