Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Mysticborn Productions

Mar 16, 2022

Never Stop Fighting


Mystic Tales: Season 1 is a 20 episode audio anthology, with amazing original content written by Michael Ignacio Jr. This audio anthology has an amazing cast, great music, and sfx. Many of the ‘shorts’ are connected to other Mysticborn Productions intellectual properties, while others are original and standalone. 


Music and Sound Effects obtained through a subscription through We are allowed to use these stock music and sound effects commercially. 


All of the characters in Mystic Tales: Season 1 are fictional and original, and any likeness or similarity to anyone living, dead, or fictional is purely coincidence. 


Written and produced by Michael Ignacio Jr.


Artwork done by JdSarte


If you would like to become a Patron on Patreon

and support our company's growth,

please follow the following link: 




Gwenda Amisha - Aryn Rozelle 



Fairy Tale Female Vocal by Psystein

The Breath of the Rain by Sleeping Ghost

Maddie by Dillon Bunn

Giusseppe Califano by Synrco

Meadow by Adrian Berenguer

Intimate Moment by Necca

Black Hole by Bzur

Season of the Wizard by Scott Lee Cupp