Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Mysticborn Productions

Feb 23, 2022

Goblin Sunset

Mystic Tales: Season 1 is a 20 episode audio anthology, with amazing original content written by Michael Ignacio Jr. This audio anthology has an amazing cast, great music, and sfx. Many of the ‘shorts’ are connected to other Mysticborn Productions intellectual properties, while others are original and standalone. 


Music and Sound Effects obtained through a subscription through We are allowed to use these stock music and sound effects commercially. 


All of the characters in Mystic Tales: Season 1 are fictional and original, and any likeness or similarity to anyone living, dead, or fictional is purely coincidence. 


Written and produced by Michael Ignacio Jr.


Artwork done by JdSarte


If you would like to become a Patron on Patreon

and support our company's growth,

please follow the following link: 




Penelopee Popp - Kelsey Jaffer

Buster- Morris Seng

Jordy - Nate Barham 

Mr. Kitty- Walter Thornburgh 

Edna - Mallory Echelmeyer 

Narrator - Ray O’Hare



Fairy Tale Female Vocal by Psystein

Cowboy in the Western Desert by Voldymyr Piddubnyk

Deadwood by Raighes Factory

Devil Creek by Raighes Factory

Quarantino West by Daniel

Don’t shoot the Piano player by Humans win 

Nash Lesko by Yagull Music 

Season of the Wizard by Scott Lee Cupp