Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Mysticborn Productions

Feb 16, 2022

A Walk to Homeroom


Mystic Tales: Season 1 is a 20 episode audio anthology, with amazing original content written by Michael Ignacio Jr. This audio anthology has an amazing cast, great music, and sfx. Many of the ‘shorts’ are connected to other Mysticborn Productions intellectual properties, while others are original and standalone. 


Music and Sound Effects obtained through a subscription through We are allowed to use these stock music and sound effects commercially. 


All of the characters in Mystic Tales: Season 1 are fictional and original, and any likeness or similarity to anyone living, dead, or fictional is purely coincidence. 


Written and produced by Michael Ignacio Jr.


Artwork done by JdSarte


If you would like to become a Patron on Patreon

and support our company's growth,

please follow the following link: 




Simon Latrelle - Walter Thornburgh

Hano Izumo- Loganne Digma 

Laleeda McFitzy - Addigale Stewart 

Alan Jay Aapoh (A.J) - Clever Hooves

Miss Kazuna Myoshi - Kelsey Jaffer

Random SHMA Member - Michael Ignacio Jr. 

Narrator -  Abby Espiritu


Fairy Tale Female Vocal by Psystein

Be Inspire by Cloud System

Spring Comes Early This Year by Sounds Like Sander

Seeds in the Sky by Humans Win

Motivate by Aleksander Martinov

Season of the Wizard by Scott Lee Cupp